Hit by a Driver Without Car Insurance?

Each state has its own unique insurance laws. Texas follows the 30/60/25 coverage rule. Under Texas law, this means that each driver must have at least $30,000 of coverage for injuries, reaching up to a total of $60,000 per accident and $25,000 of coverage for property damage. As we know, not everyone obeys the law. …

Hit by a Driver Without Car Insurance? Read More »